RiuEstiu

Type: 
Festival
Shows

The Summer Comedy Festival of Barcelona shares with the spectators all the artistic disciplines related to the comedy: theater, monologues, magic, clown, improvisation, music and varieties. RiuEstiu brings together the best artists and companies of the moment in the main square of Poble Espanyol.

In this edition, number 6, on the stage of the Plaza del Poble Espanyol, we will see more than 20 artists, including such important monologues as Luis Piedrahita, Don Mauro or Miguel Lago, who will give the best of themselves, in this open-air space with exceptional charm. Humor-filled performances and some surprises await you.

The artists of the RiuEstiu 2021 edition

  • Saturday July 3: Marcos Arizmendi + Coria Castillo + Asaari + Fernando Moraño + Albert Boira
  • Saturday July 10: Eva Cabezas + Raúl Massana + Dani Pérez + Albert Boira
  • Saturday July 17: Jaime Caravaca + Fernando Moraño + Daniela + Juan Carlos Librado "NENE" + Mag Lari
  • Tuesday July 20: Eva Cabezas + Luis Piedrahita
  • Saturday July 24: Miguel Lago + Tomás García + Miki Dkai + Patricia Espejo
  • Saturday July 31: Maru Candel + Raúl Massana + Dani Pérez + Eva Cabezas
  • Saturday August 7: Don Mauro + Edu Mutante + Eva Cabezas + Mag Marín
  • Saturday August 14: Asaari + Fernando Moraño + Eva Cabezas + Dani Pérez
  • Saturday August 21: Tian Lara + Maru Candel + Coria Castillo + Raúl Massana
  • Saturday August 28: Carmen Romero + Tian Lara + Fernando Moraño + Dani Pérez