The Basilica of the Sagrada Familia will celebrate its Christmas Concert with the participation of local choirs and the Orquestra Simfònica del Vallès, directed by Pere Lluís Biosca. 350 free double tickets will be offered through a drawing, and registration will be open from November 27 to December 4.

The Basilica of the Sagrada Familia will be filled with music and Christmas spirit with its traditional Christmas Concert. This year the concert will be performed by the choirs of the Agrupació Cor Madrigal, the children's choirs from all over Catalonia and the choirs from the Sagrada Família neighborhood. They will be accompanied by the Orquestra Simfònica del Vallès, directed by Pere Lluís Biosca and with Joan Seguí on the organ.

As usual every year, the Sagrada Familia makes 350 free double tickets available to citizens. To get one of them you have to sign up for the draw between November 27 at 10:00 a.m. and December 4 at 10:00 a.m. The ticket drawing will be held on Monday, December 4, starting at 10:00 a.m., and the winners will receive their tickets by email in a few days.

Keep in mind that the draw is aimed at people of legal age, residents in Spain, nationals with ID, as well as foreigners with a residence card.

7:00 pm
Free event
Zip code
Eixample Dreta
Carrer de Mallorca, 401

How to get there

Add new comment

The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
The comment language code.

Restricted HTML

  • Allowed HTML tags: <a href hreflang> <em> <strong> <cite> <blockquote cite> <code> <ul type> <ol start type> <li> <dl> <dt> <dd> <h2 id> <h3 id> <h4 id> <h5 id> <h6 id>
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
  • Web page addresses and email addresses turn into links automatically.

I have read and agree to the Privacy Policy. The data collected in this comment form will only be used for a possible publication of your comment and to send you a notification email if the comment is published.