Guía de Barcelone
Hôtels à Barcelone
English Español Deutsch Français

Parking Barcelone

Transfert Barcelonr



Guide de Barcelone - Information touristique
Bars de Barcelone
 
Ginger

Cocktail bar dans une place tranquille du Quartier Gothique. Fauteuils et lumières, cocktails excellents et vins de qualité à bon prix avec une bonne sélection de musique. Ils offrent aussi des tapas de cuisine méditerranéenne spéciale. Du mardis au samedi de 20h00 à 03h00. Cuisine ouverte de 20h00 à 01h00. Métro: Jaume I (L4).

Telephone+34 933105309

QuarterCiutat Vella - Barri Gòtic

Bar del Pi

Cet petit et accueillante bar est ouvert toute la journée. Il est un classique du quartier gothique. De bois et avec deux niveaux dans l'intérieur toujours bruyant, il a aussi des tables dans l'extérieur pour jouir de l'atmosphère et la tranquillité de la place où ils touchent souvent des groupes de musique classique et jazz. Délicieux casse-croûte de pain avec tomate et charcuterie. Métro Liceu (L3).

Telephone+34 933022123

QuarterCiutat Vella - Barri Gòtic

Bar Pastís

Depuis 1940, quand on servait seulement Pastís, il continue à sonner la même musique française, spécialement Edith Piaf. Un lieu plein d'histoire où ils servent maintenant tout type de boissons mais dont l'atmosphère n'a pas varié : petit, mélancolique et plein de peintures. Parfois il y a de la musique en direct. Vous trouverez cet bar ancrée dans le passé dans une petite rue au final de Las Ramblas. Métro Drassanes (L3).

Telephone93 318 79 80

QuarterCiutat Vella - El Raval

Cafè del Sol

Ouvert jour et nuit. À l'intérieur, musique excellente et un piano pour les clients, dehors, les tables dans la Plaça del Sol, dans plein quartier de Gràcia, un espace trés animé spécialement dans les nuits d'été. Métro Fontana (L3).

Telephone934155663

QuarterGràcia

Suivante >>

Page :1 | 2 | 3

 

eXTReMe Tracker

Barcelona guide
Hotels in Barcelona
English Español Deutsch Français

Parking Barcelona

Transfer Barcelona



Barcelona guide - Tourist information about Barcelona
Bars in Barcelona
 
Ginger

Cocktail Bar with a special design in one of the most tranquil places in the Barrio Gótico. Excellent cocktails and wines and a variety of interesting meditarranean tapas at a reasonable price, listening to a good selection of music. Open Tue-Sat: 8pm - 3am. The kitchen is open from 8pm - 1am. Metro: Jaume I (L4).

Telephone+34 933105309

QuarterCiutat Vella - Barri Gòtic

Bar del Pi

Great daytime bar with tables outside in the beautiful Plaça del Pi. Settle down for a relaxing hour, watching the world go by. Often in the afternoon there is spontaneous live music in the Plaça. Always busy inside, but have a drink at the bar and try the tapas or a portion of jamón (dry cured ham) with pan con tomate (bread rubbed with tomato & drizzled with olive oil). Metro Liceu (L3).

Telephone+34 933022123

QuarterCiutat Vella - Barri Gòtic

Bar Pastís

Dating from the 1940's and originally serving only Pastis accompanied by French music. Now the choice of drinks is wider but the atmosphere hasn't change: small, dark, the walls covered with paintings. Sometimes there is live music. You'll find this "bar from the past" at the bottom of the Ramblas near to the Columbus monument. Metro Drassanes (L3).

Telephone93 318 79 80

QuarterCiutat Vella - El Raval

Cafè del Sol

Daytime and nightime bar in the centre of the Gràcia District. Sit outside in the Plaça del Sol, perfect on summer nights. Inside there is swinging music and an old piano, if someone wants to play. Metro: Fontana (L3).

Telephone934155663

QuarterGràcia

Next >>

Page:1 | 2 | 3

 

eXTReMe Tracker